Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Tomorrow, the Void

Jun 1, 2020

Earth Archive File 1-005: Promotional recording of the Dellingr crew being notified of their admission to the Xenoa space program.

Subscribe now and follow us on or Twitter and Instagram (@tomorrowthevoid) for updates. Transcript available on the website.

Created by Andrew Santoro and Kelsey Henry.


Kelsey Henry as Argus

Charlie Van Stee as Neil the Spokesperson

Charles Hubbell as Milton 

Andrew Santoro as David

Ro Cornell as Captain Calloway

Lee Fillingsness as Fyodor

Cover art by Robert James Algeo.

Original music by Charlie Van Stee.